skip navigation

Back to the Collaborative Family Lawyers of Central NY Home Page

For more information e-mail us:
inquiry@collab-law.com or by
telephone at (607) 257-0284.

Participating Professionals

The Ithaca Area Collaborative Law Professionals: Tompkins County Ithaca New York is an organization of attorneys and other professionals who have been specially trained in Collaborative Practice. We are committed to educating the public about Collaborative Practice and fostering professional excellence in conflict resolution through Collaborative Practice.

Ithaca Area Collaborative Law Professionals: Tompkins County Ithaca New York serves clients in Tompkins and surrounding counties.

ATTORNEYS

Sharon L. Dyer
Levene, Gouldin & Thompson, LLP
450 Plaza Drive
Vestal, New York 13850
Tel: (607) 584-5655
E-mail: sdyer@binghamtonlaw.com
Web: www.binghamtonlaw.com
Mariette Geldenhuys (Past President)
Gateway Center, Suite 306
401 E. State Street
Ithaca, New York 14850
Tel: (607) 273-2272
Fax: (607) 273-4726
E-mail: mariette@geldenhuyslaw.com
Web: www.geldenhuyslaw.com
Charles Guttman (Past President)
Guttman & Wallace
411 North Tioga Street
Ithaca, New York 14850
Tel: (607) 272-2102
E-mail: robin@guttmanandwallace.com
John H. Hanrahan, 3d
317 North Tioga Street
Ithaca, New York 14850
Tel: (607) 273-3339
E-mail: kmk@wcslaw.net
Web: www.wcslaw.net
Stuart L. Levison
Allen & O'Brien
625 Panorama Trail, Suite 1100
Rochester, New York 14625
Tel: (585) 641-8001
E-mail: slevison3@gmail.com
Robin Abrahamson Masson (Past President)
120 East Buffalo Street
Ithaca, New York 14850
Tel: (607) 273-7200
Fax: (607) 273-7240
E-mail: ram@massonlaw.com
Web: www.massonlaw.com
Erin E. McKinley (Past President)
309 North Aurora Street
Ithaca, New York 14850
Tel: (607) 273-0733
E-mail: eem@eemckinley.com
Web: www.eemckinley.com
R. James Miller
Miller Mayer, LLP
Bank of America Building, The Commons
202 East State Street, Suite 700
Ithaca, New York 14850
Tel: (607) 273-4200
E-mail: rjm@millermayer.com
Web: www.millermayer.com
Liam G.B. Murphy
Shaw & Murphy, PLLC
109 East Seneca Street
Ithaca, New York 14850
Tel: (607) 273-2900 or (607) 898-3190
Fax: (607) 273-2933 or (607) 898-3765
E-mail: lgbm.shawlaw@verizon.net
Jonathan A. Orkin
Barney, Grossman, Dubow, Marcus & Orkin LLP
119 East Seneca St. Suite 400
Ithaca, NY 14850
Tel: (607) 273-6841
E-mail: jorkin@bgdmolaw.com
Michael E. Osburn
Levene, Gouldin & Thompson, LLP
450 Plaza Drive
Vestal, New York 13850
Tel: (607) 584-5657
E-mail: mosburn@binghamtonlaw.com
Web: www.binghamtonlaw.com
L. Richard Stumbar
Schlather, Stumbar, Parks & Salk
200 East Buffalo Street, P.O. Box 353
Ithaca, New York 14851-0353
Tel: (607) 273-2202
Fax: (607) 273-4436
E-mail: rich@ithacalaw.com
Web: www.ithacalaw.com
Lynn Trudell
122 Larchmont Drive
Trumansburg, New York 14886
Tel: (607) 379-9358
E-mail: trudelll@mac.com
Web: www.LynnTrudell.com
Richard M. Wallace
Guttman & Wallace
411 North Tioga Street
Ithaca, New York 14850
Tel: (607) 272-2102
Fax: (607) 272-2350
E-mail: priscilla@guttmanandwallace.com
Iska R. Ziver, Current President (Past President)
Clinton Hall, Suite 2
108 North Cayuga Street
Ithaca, New York 14850
Tel: (607) 257-0284
Web: www.IskaZiver.com
E-mail: iziver@verizon.net

Other Professionals

FINANCIAL SPECIALISTS

Suzanne Aigen
Aigen Financial Group, LLC
The Bank of America Building
202 East State Street, Suite 406
Ithaca, New York 14850
Phone: (607) 277-0433
>> suzanne@aigenfinancial.com

Donna M. Maier, CDFA, AVA
The Maier Group, LLC
15 Fishers Road Suite 100
Pittsford, NY 14534
Phone: (585) 586-4230
>> dmaier@maiergroupllc.com
>> maiergroupllc.com

Angela O'Neil
The Strebel Planning Group
944 Dryden Road
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-275-1275
Fax: 607-275-1276
>> angela@strebelcpa.com

Diane D. McDonough, CPA, CFP
Sciarabba Walker & Co., LLP
410 East Upland Road
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: (607) 272-5550 ext. 157
>> dmcdonough@swcllp.com

David Sprague
121 East Seneca Street
Ithaca, New York 14850
Phone: (607) 273-5322
>> david@sprjan.com


CHILDREN, FAMILY AND COMMUNICATION SPECIALISTS

Patricia M. Karr-Segal, LCSW-R
416 N. Tioga St.
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: (607)256-8400
>> karrsegalsw@gmail.com

Cili Phillips, Coach, Facilitator
Bank of America Building, The Commons
202 East State Street, Suite 201
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: (607) 699-1281
>> praxisworks@gmail.com

Laura Ward, M.S., M.F.T. (President)
319 N. Tioga Street
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: (607) 220-3195
>> laurawardms@gmail.com
>> www.LauraWardlmft.com

Colllaborative Practice FAQs | Participating Professionals | Links | Other Resources | Back Home